keypak

Quality
Guaranteed

Products provided to all regions of South Africa, contact one of our sales reps today!

Head office
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (41) 374 3382
Li-Anne Landman
084 516 1286
li-anne@keypak.co.za

Jillian Jorgensen
082 655 6709
jillian@keypak.co.za

Anneline Matthee
083 469 9904
anneline@keypak.co.za

Charlene Glass
082 329 6841
charlene@keypak.co.za

Southern Cape

Tel: +27 (44) 050 0903
Alta van Zyl
082 654 2044
alta@keypak.co.za

Western Cape

Tel: +27 (21) 204 8566
Michelle Justus
066 304 6097
michelleJ@keypak.co.za

 

Nicky Dove
072 127 8435
nicky@keypak.co.za

Northern Cape

Nicky Dove
072 127 8435
nicky@keypak.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Jillian Jorgensen 
082 655 6709
jillian@keypak.co.za

Free State

Li-Anne Landman
084 516 1286
li-anne@keypak.co.za

Gauteng

Tel: +27 (11) 680 5047
Grant Lloyd 
082 815 6251
grant@keypak.co.za

Celia Kean
066 305 8993
celia@keypak.co.za

North West

Grant Lloyd 
082 815 6251
grant@keypak.co.za

Limpopo

Grant Lloyd 
082 815 6251
grant@keypak.co.za

Mpumalanga

Celia Kean
066 305 8993
celia@keypak.co.za
keypak-south-africa-map

Request a Quotation

We hope to see you again soon!

Let’s connect!

POWERED BY HIVE🐝

Quality
Guaranteed

Products provided to all regions of South Africa, contact one of our sales reps today!

Contact us

Head office
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (41) 374 3382
Li-Anne Landman
084 516 1286
li-anne@keypak.co.za

Jillian Jorgensen
082 655 6709
jillian@keypak.co.za

Anneline Matthee
083 469 9904
anneline@keypak.co.za

Charlene Glass
082 329 6841
charlene@keypak.co.za

Southern Cape

Tel: +27 (44) 050 0903
Alta van Zyl
082 654 2044
alta@keypak.co.za

Western Cape

Tel: +27 (21) 204 8566
Michelle Justus
066 304 6097
michelleJ@keypak.co.za

Nicky Drove
072 127 8435
nicky@keypak.co.za

Northern Cape

Nicky Drove
072 127 8435
nicky@keypak.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Jillian Jorgensen 
082 655 6709
jillian@keypak.co.za

Free State

Li-Anne Landman
084 516 1286
li-anne@keypak.co.za

Gauteng

Tel: +27 (11) 680 5047
Grant Lloyd 
082 815 6251
grant@keypak.co.za

Celia Kean
066 305 8993
celia@keypak.co.za

North West

Grant Lloyd 
082 815 6251
grant@keypak.co.za

Limpopo

Grant Lloyd 
082 815 6251
grant@keypak.co.za

Mpumalanga

Celia Kean
066 305 8993
celia@keypak.co.za

Request a Quotation

We hope to see you again soon!

Scroll to Top